Tæt
Tæt

kurv

ingen produkter

Gratis levering fra 1684 kr.
Afdragsfri periode 14 dage
Kundebedømmelse 9,5/10
Leveringstider 1 - 3 hverdage

anmeldelser (1818)

  • Ehrling fra Malmbäck

    2022-07-25T10:32:13.

    positiv: Mycket positiv upplevelse av bra produkt med möjlighet att beställa extra tillbehör !

  • Jeremy fra Truro

    2022-07-18T08:40:17.

    positiv: No nonsense, get what you need

  • Glenn Tector fra Kilkenny

    2022-07-17T07:10:34.

    positiv: Bought a post Driver at a very reasonable Price. Shipped and delivered on time.

  • Peter fra Castlebar

    2022-07-17T20:01:59.

    positiv: Very good selection of tools and excellent service, the website could have more details for each tool and better English.

  • Peter fra Falun

    2022-07-15T06:54:10.

    positiv: Good price, fast delivery. Communication about status on my purchase as it should be.

  • Daniel fra MELLÖSA

    2022-07-13T07:01:43.

    positiv: Very good company!

  • DIEmond fra Malmö

    2022-07-13T15:02:53.

    positiv: So far so good, and the delivery went well.

  • Sean fra Durham

    2022-07-11T04:09:23.

    positiv: I order an item from the website, which was a .co.uk site. However, when the item, was dispatched it was clear to see it was from outside the UK. I then received several e-mails asking for additional charges relating to import and customs charges, which were not made clear at the time, and were not expected due to ordering from a co.uk site. I have since refused to pay the extra charges and sent the item back.

  • Lewis fra Newport

    2022-07-10T03:53:43.

    positiv: Item ordered received within 7 days ,postage a bit expensive but value price of product made up for this.

  • Elo Jensen fra Denmark Nivå.

    2022-07-08T11:35:28.

    positiv: Good website. Easy to order. I have ordered items a few times and everything is in order. Sincerely. Elo Jensen.

  • David fra Ireland

    2022-07-08T11:34:11.

    positiv: 5 stars

  • Snekkern AS fra Bodø

    2022-07-05T06:19:46.

    positiv: Fast and clear delivery and payment. Good information all the way. All in all i am very happy

  • Leif Lötberg fra Forsbacka

    2022-07-05T20:44:15.

    positiv: Fast delivery and it looks good

  • Kerry fra Sittingbourne

    2022-07-01T21:53:42.

    positiv: I miss understood worried parcel wasn’t coming the guys reassured me and to there promise it arrived thanks guys

  • Karsten fra Esbjerg

    2022-06-30T06:37:17.

    positiv: Super service

  • Alan Parker fra Cwmbran Wales UK

    2022-06-28T15:22:52.

    positiv: I spent 3 weeks reserching and reviewing belt sanders before discovering the Toolside.co.uk Advert for the Profi HBM 100 pro which met my requirements for a solid robust but not too expensive device. It was delivered by DPD from Europe which incurred additional customs import charges which I was not expecting. The machine itself has a solid cast iron body thus providing a sturdy mounting for the tables and rests. Manuals and assembly instructions are comprehensive and easy to follow. One drawback was the machine was fitted with a moulded type European plug which needs an adaptor for UK use but all in all a worthwhile purchase.

  • Terry fra Portlaoise

    2022-06-26T10:15:52.

    positiv: On line service very good, I did email about a query and no reply, then I followed up with a phone call and I was told I would get a reply, this was approx a month ago, and still no reply, I found ordering on line very good but when I needed a reply from your service, unfortunately I got nothing, I still ordered from you, but this was disappointing to me

  • Dorin fra Kinnegad

    2022-06-24T21:00:32.

    positiv: God quality of tools ,quick delivery ,god price ,everting perfect .

  • Jan fra Linköping

    2022-06-23T15:23:02.

    positiv: No problem at all.

  • Andy mcgreevey fra Downpatrick

    2022-06-19T07:46:27.

    positiv: Never a problem I come onto the Web site look for what I need buy it and it's with me with in a few days .Great to still have somewhere to buy tools from and that still post to Northern Ireland the tools are always top quality and get used in an everyday environment. Many thanks .

  • Daniel Anders Holm Jensen fra Stenhøj

    2022-06-16T19:50:28.

    positiv: Som det skal være

  • Kai fra ESKILSTRUP

    2022-06-15T10:54:49.

    positiv: can not give more than 3.5 stars when i first got my package after 2 weeks, but the machine works fine.

  • Osvaldo fra Göteborg

    2022-06-13T05:33:36.

    positiv: Först timme i have that , very good

  • John fra Athy, Co.Kildare

    2022-06-12T22:05:03.

    positiv: What I got was exactly as described and coming less than a week after ordering, very happy

  • Lars fra Marstal

    2022-06-11T04:56:31.

    positiv: Top butik

  • Mogens fra Esbjerg

    2022-06-10T09:15:19.

    positiv: Bestilte en kompressor som skulle hele vejen fra Holland til Esbjerg. Leveret efter 4 dage. Det er da ok.

  • Mattias fra Borås

    2022-06-09T11:02:13.

    positiv: Fast delivery and the tool got the job done!

  • John Logan fra Mullingar

    2022-06-07T09:14:14.

    positiv: top notch brill

  • Lorne fra Birmingham

    2022-06-06T14:00:08.

    positiv: The delivery time was ok but I didn’t see anything on the site while purchasing that I would have to pay import duty. It said if you have a vat number then I wouldn’t have to pay any. I was then told to pay an extra £38 making the machine a fair bit more expensive than others.

  • Pontus fra Göteborg

    2022-06-04T10:26:14.

    positiv: Fast

  • Daniel fra El Puerto de Santa María

    2022-06-01T19:46:25.

    positiv: Excelente trato al cliente

  • Torben Madsen fra Jyderup

    2022-05-31T07:00:20.

    positiv: good service

  • Juan Antonio fra Murcia

    2022-05-31T13:06:07.

    positiv: Muy buena atención

  • Maj-Britt fra Otterup, Danmark

    2022-05-29T18:14:28.

    positiv: Quick, fine packed and produkt as expektet, first time on this webside and nothing on trust pilot so it was a litle bit surprise

  • John fra Gorey

    2022-05-28T08:44:01.

    positiv: Very happy with trolley. Easy to assemble and good quality and value.

  • David Simmons fra Corlough

    2022-05-28T10:29:29.

    positiv: Very easy website. Fast delivery and well packed item.

  • Markus fra Bösingen, Switzerland

    2022-05-21T13:43:47.

    positiv: 100%

  • Luke fra Stockholm

    2022-05-18T07:10:09.

    positiv: I’m very pleased with the polishing machine and compounds. Thank you!

  • Mark Blackwell fra Tara

    2022-05-18T11:17:03.

    positiv: Prompt delivery

  • James c fra waterford

    2022-05-16T12:41:43.

    positiv: very good service and delivery

  • Georg fra Ski

    2022-05-16T10:00:19.

    positiv: It says I will receive the item between 3-5 days But after 10 days I have not yet received the Item, and you are bothering about an assessment, so therefore I am unsure of everything, But if I get the item and it is good then I will continue to buy from them, just count shipping with twice as long,

  • Ian fra Cumbria UK

    2022-05-16T05:17:15.

    positiv: Brilliant service, the rolls I purchased were of good quality, they arrived quickly and were very well packed. I was kept informed about their journey and delivery times, will definitely use this firm again.

  • Björn WAHLGREN fra ENKÖPING

    2022-05-13T10:25:58.

    positiv: Som ovan beskrivet

  • Ghiath fra Sweden

    2022-05-13T23:40:34.

    positiv: Good products and great customer service

  • Ari fra Borås

    2022-05-11T17:54:37.

    positiv: Fast and reliable delivery.

  • Simon fra Chesterfield

    2022-05-08T17:20:04.

    positiv: Quick with my order great quality

  • John fra Skanderborg

    2022-05-04T14:18:01.

    positiv: Fast delevery

  • Leif fra Middelfart Denmark

    2022-05-03T07:12:44.

    positiv: Produkt as promised

  • Spartagas fra Caerphilly

    2022-05-03T13:20:03.

    positiv: Great service

  • Mara Plavši? fra Rijeka

    2022-04-26T05:29:41.

    positiv: Fast delivery, excellent packaging, no damage to the shipment and very reasonable prices, the only drawback is the instructions are not delivered.

  • Tomas fra Stockholm

    2022-04-26T11:05:34.

    positiv: A good overall experience with prompt delivery

  • Håkan fra Linköping

    2022-04-25T04:35:51.

    positiv: Verktyget med de delar jag använde fungerade jättebra. Tyvärr fanns det ingen instruktion överhuvudtaget med verktyget så jag fick söka det på youtube. Jag skulle dela och nita en 525 mckedja och behövde då bara hälften av delarna vilket klarnade först efter youtube filmerna. Lite för mycket glapp i mothåll och pressplattorna så de lätt föll ur.

  • John Burke fra Gorey

    2022-04-25T21:47:50.

    positiv: Order packed in over sized box. Resulting in one minor item getting broken due to heavy items tumbling around package.cilled with air bags.

  • claus jensen fra Hvidovre

    2022-04-25T10:56:36.

    positiv: Quick ekspedition

  • Mert fra helsingborg

    2022-04-24T10:06:13.

    positiv: They have great customer service good prices and great deals I have ordered some and will continue to do so

  • Sean fra Staffordshire

    2022-04-20T16:05:41.

    positiv: From ordering my tool bag to receiving it I was fully informed of each stage. Since receiving m goods I can honestly say I'm over the moon with the quality. Definitely will be using again and can definitely recommend toolsidee

  • Conor Burke fra Cork

    2022-04-16T19:44:22.

    positiv: great, thanks

  • Martin fra Hillerød

    2022-04-16T11:04:27.

    positiv: Leveret til tiden og i en god kvalitet

  • info.pckservices@gmail.com fra Dublin

    2022-04-13T00:04:46.

    positiv: 100009

  • Mike fra Cambridge UK

    2022-04-11T14:57:19.

    positiv: Lowest price on the web for the item purchased, even including shipping. Delivery was quick with excellent tracking information. Would definitely buy from them again.

  • joseph flanagan fra belfast northern ireland

    2022-04-10T22:00:09.

    positiv: am undecided i have no power lead for the mixer i ordered one from your self's don't know if the mixer is working i thought it came with a power lead only time will tell

  • Sami fra Halmstad

    2022-04-07T19:48:15.

    positiv: Awesome service and great products

  • Peter fra Galway

    2022-04-05T15:53:12.

    positiv: Excellent

  • Steve fra Somerset

    2022-04-01T07:30:07.

    positiv: Great service and Fast delivery. No delays at all.

  • Christian fra Stockholm

    2022-04-01T17:26:03.

    positiv: Toolside sent me the bigger model!! Thanks.

  • Peter fra Grängesberg

    2022-03-30T08:25:22.

    positiv: Fast delivery Good service

  • Viktor fra Ballymacoda

    2022-03-30T13:56:01.

    positiv: assistance with purchase is satisfactory

  • Lars fra Själevad

    2022-03-30T10:25:27.

    positiv: Perfekt

  • Jan fra Arvika

    2022-03-29T04:08:59.

    positiv: No problem,fast shipping

  • Rob fra Westbury

    2022-03-28T16:20:16.

    positiv: Great service, well impressed and will use them again, the sandblasting cabinet is exceptional value for money and has been put to good use already, works very well with fine grit. Box to bench and using was about five minutes.. Regards rob

Gratis levering fra 1684 kr.
Afdragsfri periode 14 dage
Kundebedømmelse 9,5/10
Leveringstider 1 - 3 hverdage