kurv

ingen produkter

Hurtig forsendelse til hele Europa!
Afdragsfri periode 14 dage
Kundebedømmelse 9,5/10
Leveringstider 1-3 dage
×
Begivenheder
juvelerers værktøjer
Klimaanlæg og ventilatorer

åbne skruenøgler

adapter ærmer

afgrater

akser

aluminium opbevaringsbokse

andre

ARBO / CS beskyttende hætter

automatiske bordfremførere

bånd

batterier

belysning og lamper

bits og bit sæt

bor, bor sæt og bor kassetter

borehoveder

boremaskiner

centrerpatroner

diamantværktøjer

digitale aflæsningssystemer

distributører og tællecentre

dremel tilbehør

dækhåndtag

fatningssæt, skraldespændere og skruenøgler

filer og filsæt

fræsning og fræsningssæt

hamre

håndsæbe

haner og tryk på sæt

HBM-kabelbindere / bindbånd

HBM-lagersystemer

hjul og hjul

hule rørsæt

hulningsmaskiner

hulsave og hulsæt

hængende motorer

indehavere af hurtig skift

indsæt holdere og spændere

inspektionskameraer / endoskop

kartel enheder

kedelige hoveder

keyway plug-sæt

klamper

klude

knive og saks

knivsæt

koben

kropsbeskyttelse

kølepumper og kølepumpesæt

limklemmer

limpistoler

luppeværktøjer

magnetiske borde og magnetiske blokke

magnetiske værktøjer

målebånd

måleværktøjer

malingsskraber

maskinklemmer og boreklemmer

mejsler, mejlsæt og indsatser

momentnøgler og momentskruetrækkere

multiværktøj

murværktøj

møtrikdelere

nitte nippere og nitter

olie og smøremidler

oliefilternøgler og oliefilternøgle sæt

parallelle sæt

pincet og modelleringskrog

pres-på-fræse-dorner og -frontholdere

pully traktorer og pully traktorsæt

reamers og reamers sets

roterende centre og faste centre

Rustfjerner

rørskærer og rørskærer

sav

savklinger og savklingesæt

sifon pumpe

skilleholdere

Skruenøgler

skruetrækkere og skruetrækkersæt

skæremåtter

skæreplader og skærepladesæt

slibesten

sortimentskasser

spændebånd og spændebærere

spændeværktøjer

stålbørster

stanseslag / stempel / slag

stik og stikkontakter

surrestropper

surrestropper

svejsehandsker

svejsemagneter

svejsetråd, svejsestænger og elektroder

sæt klipsæt

tang og saks

trådreparationssæt

tryk på hoveder og tappeholdere

udstyr til svejsning og lodning af oxy-brændstof og loddemaskiner

Unbrakonøgler og T-håndtag

understøtter og højdestøtter

v blokke

vises og ambolter

værktøjsindlæg til værktøjsvogne

WD 40

øverste kæber til skruestikken

Hovedmenu registrere logon en dag speciel cirka indkøbskurv forsendelsesomkostninger kundeservice Sende tilbage nye produkter anmeldelser pakkesporing kontakt
 ;

anmeldelser (1570)

  • Anders fra Västerås

    2022-01-26T04:51:07.

    positiv: Good value for money The Shippingcompany Postnord destroyed the wooden crate probably dropped The item survived as far as I can see

  • Per fra Karlskrona

    2022-01-24T06:18:22.

    positiv: Very pleased with my product. Good quality for the money

  • Morten fra Skive

    2022-01-24T17:22:21.

    positiv: Det har levet op til forventning

  • Anders fra Helsingborg

    2022-01-23T14:03:26.

    positiv: Easy to view pictures relevant to the product.

  • Leif fra Kopervik

    2022-01-21T10:29:35.

    positiv: Good

  • Aurelijus fra Grums

    2022-01-21T08:03:02.

    positiv: ...

  • Lars fra Askim, Sweden

    2022-01-21T18:23:53.

    positiv: Good price, Fast delivery.

  • Bjarne fra Tønder

    2022-01-21T11:07:46.

    positiv: Super service !!

  • Zaffer fra Trollhattan

    2022-01-20T19:25:39.

    positiv: Your tracking system need to be upgraded.

  • Sulejman fra Sweden

    2022-01-19T16:20:05.

    positiv: delivery could be a little faster

  • william aldridge fra Varberg

    2022-01-18T15:10:46.

    positiv: my experience when i ordered was good but unfortuanly my order was so badley packt that my product was damaged I did not have time to send the order back so I had to repair it myself.

  • Claes fra Södra Sandby, Sweden

    2022-01-18T12:05:24.

    positiv: Good first experience, smooth shopping, good value for the money.

  • Jonny fra Uppsala

    2022-01-17T17:23:10.

    positiv: Bra paketerat, snabb leverans. Bra grejer.

  • Brian Gregory fra Dundalk

    2022-01-17T11:16:57.

    positiv: Order arrived very prompt and well packed

  • Martin fra Varberg

    2022-01-16T09:56:29.

    positiv: Excellent

  • Isabelle fra Stockholm

    2022-01-16T08:53:34.

    positiv: Good service. Delivered in no time. And happy with the products.

  • Steen fra Pandrup

    2022-01-15T08:47:15.

    positiv: Fantastisk service good producks

  • Inge Arve Aam fra JESSHEIM

    2022-01-14T21:32:44.

    positiv: Very good saw.

  • Lasse fra Linkoping

    2022-01-13T06:08:09.

    positiv: Ordered an ultrasonic cleaner that came with a great price. Got it delivered to sweden in 4 days without any extra cost.

  • Karl fra Skänninge

    2022-01-13T11:26:57.

    positiv: Bra kvalitet till bra pris

  • Johan fra Vellinge

    2022-01-12T07:37:29.

    positiv: Fast shipping from NL to Sweden. 3 days.

  • Christian fra Karlskrona

    2022-01-12T07:27:02.

    positiv: Very good

  • Pia fra Hadsten, Denmark

    2022-01-09T08:58:39.

    positiv: I brought a polish maskine, where a ‘cup’ is supposed to turn around on to metal sticks. The sticks were covered with oil - It did not work. My husbond had to make it work!!! Perhaps the quallity control has to be better. No instruction for use in english - only dutch. And I am dane!

  • Anders fra Linkoping Sweden

    2022-01-09T08:20:52.

    positiv: Good

  • Peter fra Forshaga

    2022-01-08T08:24:30.

    positiv: Very professional company

  • Pete fra Grantham

    2022-01-05T16:08:18.

    positiv: I ordered the chuck on the evening before New Years Eve and it arrived on the 5th Jan_impressed_ ive got two small moans, No1 English instructions would be nice No2 set of spare jaw screws be nice overall top marks

  • Flemming fra Sæby

    2022-01-05T14:10:46.

    positiv: Order from Denmark late 2021 delievered today the 5 of January.

  • Hans ole fra Fauske

    2022-01-04T21:08:42.

    positiv: Fast shipping

  • jan fra Nexø

    2021-12-30T06:04:53.

    positiv: fast and reliable delevery

  • Hans fra Stockholm

    2021-12-29T04:12:48.

    positiv: Fast delivery, accurate description and a very nice product! (Welding table)

  • Harpreet Singh fra Oslo

    2021-12-29T22:54:12.

    positiv: Product quality is too high and that is with great price. Loved it. This is now my favorite shopping site. I hope you offer me free delivery to Norway for my future purchases.

  • Walter Pickford fra Prestwich, Manchester

    2021-12-29T11:23:42.

    positiv: Cautious at first because of on line scams but nothing to worry about with this company. First class communications and service. Promised delivery schedule observed. Product is what was expected. What more could be asked? (Tea & cakes???)

  • Hans fra Broballe in Denmark

    2021-12-28T14:26:42.

    positiv: My caliber arrived at last. And it’s top notch, no china bling. It’s the real stuff. Package was here on my address today 28-12 at clock 14:00 The time status from seller to customer. Date Time DPD parcel centre Parcel status- 28.12.2021 07:55 Fredericia (DK) Out for delivery. 28.12.2021 07:54 Fredericia (DK) At parcel delivery centre. 27.12.2021 13:49 Frederica (DK) In transit. 23.12.2021 00:50 Oirschot (NL) In transit. 22.12.2021 20:04 Berkel en Rodenr ... In transit. 20.12.2021 01:38 DPD data centre Order information has been transmitted to DPD Well it’s Christmas and I am satisfied. Happy new year

  • Jonas Hansson fra Ronneby

    2021-12-27T07:46:03.

    positiv: Orders made to Sweden, no problems The service have been excellent!

  • Bill fra Torslanda

    2021-12-26T07:55:20.

    positiv: Good

  • Mette Gantzhorn Kjær fra 6650 Brørup

    2021-12-26T18:07:08.

    positiv: Nice and easy

  • John fra Arklow

    2021-12-26T11:18:39.

    positiv: Very efficient

  • Colin fra Mayo

    2021-12-25T15:00:07.

    positiv: Wide selection of products to choose from easy to select what you need, payment is a painless experience I'm hoping to do more business. only gave two stars because two items missing from parcel sent email haven't herd back as reply can take two weeks which in my opinion is too long to settle a dispute , otherwise five stars,

  • Eckhard Schmidt fra Fauske

    2021-12-24T12:06:16.

    positiv: stort utvalg av kvalitetsverktøy god pris rask levering

  • Ronnie fra Brovst

    2021-12-22T06:31:20.

    positiv: Everything quite okay - No problem. Not My last visit and order here

  • Haydar fra London

    2021-12-22T18:24:37.

    positiv: Very well built table and really nice gloves

  • Bengt fra Ashammar

    2021-12-19T05:45:01.

    positiv: When I realized that I had made a wrong order I wrote and asked to cancel the order. On the page Toolidee had written that orders could be cancel if done within two days before the order is shipped - I did that but only got a copy of my order in reply. I wrote again and was then told it was not possible to cancel. I have no problem with with the tool but when Toolidee ignores my request to cancel or perhaps they sent the order within 24 hours (which in itself is good service) you should change the text to read -you can cancel the order within 24 hours IF it has not already been shipped.

  • Mats fra Visby

    2021-12-17T13:19:58.

    positiv: I bought a hardware storage bin carrier. The pieces was good and easy to build. The only miss was that it was two packages delivered at two separate dates, but once i understod that all was good!

  • Johan fra Sweden

    2021-12-16T12:00:08.

    positiv: I'm very pleased as the product I bought fulfilled my expectations. The packaging was good and shipping fast plus I was provided with a shipping number that gave me updated tracking information.

  • Berry Edlander fra Åkersberga

    2021-12-15T15:00:16.

    positiv: Compact,nice,but when i tried with 2 boxes at an metal outdoor stairs, the wheels was stuck between the stairs,

  • GB fra Norway

    2021-12-15T14:34:31.

    positiv: Super service.

  • Trailerspares fra Tralee

    2021-12-14T12:34:42.

    positiv: Good company

  • Mikael fra Avvakko, Sweden

    2021-12-13T20:41:48.

    positiv: Purchased a band saw. Order process was smooth, delivered to Sweden in the blink of en eye.

  • Mattias Larsson fra Sweden

    2021-12-13T17:04:17.

    positiv: I'm a very satisfied customer. It was cheap, and very fast delivery.

  • Stan Beecham fra Colchester, Essex

    2021-12-11T14:33:45.

    positiv: Excellent service from order to delivery. Arrived one day earlier than stated. We're wrapped and outstanding quality. Many thanks.

  • Yngve Eriksson fra Eskilstuna

    2021-12-10T11:08:52.

    positiv: good

  • mattias fra holmsund

    2021-12-09T08:51:16.

    positiv: The produkt meet my expectations pefectely

  • Ilpo fra Jät

    2021-12-09T08:17:32.

    positiv: This company delivers real quality tools and everything else like freights and invoices works very well.

  • Cecilia Lind fra Umeå

    2021-12-09T11:54:31.

    positiv: Bra service

  • HELENE fra VESSY

    2021-12-08T10:05:30.

    positiv: PARFAIT MAIS PAS POUR LA LIVRAISON 10 JOURS

  • Per Broendberg fra Kjellerup, Denmark

    2021-12-08T07:13:58.

    positiv: Eventhough I was skeptic I had no reason to be that. It was delivered in time and the tool was just as I hoped. NO reason to be skeptic.

  • Mitra Ghanbari fra Hisings Backa

    2021-12-05T15:52:56.

    positiv: I am so happy with my purchase, very good place to buy your tools, thank you

  • patrik hahmo fra kungsbacka sweden

    2021-12-04T22:11:12.

    positiv: good so far will see when i cut in it

  • Christer fra Torslanda

    2021-12-04T12:05:46.

    positiv: Priceworthy.

  • Sverker Sundberg fra ROCKNEBY

    2021-12-04T11:02:23.

    positiv: Good product, fast shipping and really Nice price. I am very pleased.

  • Alan fra Dublin

    2021-12-02T08:11:13.

    positiv: Package arrived within days, fast efficient, well packed, and the product was of good quality.

  • Crille fra Stockholm

    2021-12-02T11:05:47.

    positiv: Multifixen är av utmärkt kvalitet.

  • Philip fra Colchester

    2021-11-29T12:21:15.

    positiv: Great service,fast delivery

  • Andrzej fra Gävle

    2021-11-29T07:22:21.

    positiv: I am very pleased everything was perfect

  • Mikael Hemnell fra Oxelösund

    2021-11-29T03:00:55.

    positiv: Bra produkt, snabb leverans

  • Tom fra Hedmark

    2021-11-28T20:11:37.

    positiv: The trade went smootly and the item was delivered at home as agreed.

  • Janet Peacham fra HULL

    2021-11-27T07:49:09.

    positiv: Information about import tariff would have been helpful.

  • Stein Oland fra Froland

    2021-11-24T16:43:54.

    positiv: This was my second order from you,:-) Tthis time transport also worked good.

  • M fra Skövde

    2021-11-23T19:00:07.

    positiv: Dont gonna use it more

  • José Manuel fra Granada

    2021-11-22T09:11:42.

    positiv: Tiempo de recepción bastante correcto para ser enviado a Granada (España). El paquete llegó externamente bien embalado. Los productos solicitados eran bastante frágiles, así que el embalaje interior cumplía su cometido. El contenido era el solicitado. Todo perfecto.